Excel Marriages is a non-profit charitable trust that is committed to inspire and equip marriages and families to excel through fun, passion and adventure! Come, enjoy loving life together!

LOOKING FOR A LOVE THAT LASTS?

Upcoming Marriage Retreats:

MATAMATA – Saturday 16th October to Sunday 17th October 2021

NELSON – Friday 5th November to Sunday 7th November 2021

AUCKLAND – Saturday 20th to Sunday 21st November 2021

NELSON – Friday 10th December to Sunday 12th December 2021 (Deeper Intimacy)

NELSON – Friday 18th February to Sunday 20th February 2022

NELSON – Friday 22nd April to Sunday 24th April 2022 (Deeper Intimacy)

Want to fuel the “Fire of Romance”, but don’t know how? Click the button below for more information.