Excel Marriages is a non-profit charitable trust that is committed to inspire and equip marriages and families to excel through fun, passion and adventure! Come, enjoy loving life together!

LOOKING FOR A LOVE THAT LASTS?

Upcoming Wholehearted Marriage Retreats:

NELSON – Friday 24th July to Sunday 26th July 2020

MATAMATA – Saturday 15th August to Sunday 16th August 2020

NELSON – Friday 11th September to Sunday 13th September 2020

RUSSELL, BAY OF ISLANDS – Monday 19th October to Tuesday 20th October 2020

NELSON – Saturday 21st November to Sunday 22nd November 2020


Want to fuel the “Fire of Romance”, but don’t know how? Click the button below for more information.