Excel Marriages is a non-profit charitable trust that is committed to inspire and equip marriages and families to excel through fun, passion and adventure! Come, enjoy loving life together!

LOOKING FOR A LOVE THAT LASTS?

Upcoming Wholehearted Marriage Retreats:

RUSSELL, BAY OF ISLANDS – Monday 19th October to Tuesday 20th October 2020

NELSON – Saturday 21st November to Sunday 22nd November 2020

MATAMATA – Saturday 5th December to Sunday 6th December 2020

NELSON – Friday 26th February to Sunday 28th February 2021

RUSSELL, BAY OF ISLANDS – Monday 8th March to Tuesday 9th March 2021

Want to fuel the “Fire of Romance”, but don’t know how? Click the button below for more information.