Excel Marriages is a non-profit charitable trust that is committed to inspire and equip marriages and families to excel through fun, passion and adventure! Come, enjoy loving life together!

LOOKING FOR A LOVE THAT LASTS?

Upcoming Wholehearted Marriage Retreats:

NELSON – Friday 26th February to Sunday 28th February 2021

RUSSELL, BAY OF ISLANDS – Monday 15th March to Tuesday 16th March 2021

MATAMATA – Saturday 17th April to Sunday 18th April 2021

NELSON – Friday 7th May to Sunday 9th May 2021

NELSON – Friday 18th June to Sunday 20th June 2021

NELSON – Friday 6th August to Sunday 8th August 2021

Want to fuel the “Fire of Romance”, but don’t know how? Click the button below for more information.