Excel Marriages is a non-profit charitable trust that is committed to inspire and equip marriages and families to excel through fun, passion and adventure! Come, enjoy loving life together!

LOOKING FOR A LOVE THAT LASTS?

Upcoming Marriage Retreats:

MATAMATA – Saturday 12th February to Sunday 13th February 2022

NELSON – Friday 18th February to Sunday 20th February 2022

AUCKLAND – Saturday 26th March to Sunday 27th March 2022

NELSON – Friday 6th May to Sunday 8th May 2022 (Deeper Intimacy opt)

NELSON – Friday 1st July to Sunday 3rd July 2022

Want to fuel the “Fire of Romance”, but don’t know how? Click the button below for more information.